India Beauty Clinic Rating Structural Verification Index — aesthetic medicine & plastic surgery
By procedure: Rhinoplasty Breast surgery Liposuction & body contouring Hair transplant Injectables Medical weight loss

DHI India — Hair Transplant Clinic, Bengaluru

Under our open methodology this clinic scores 44.4/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.

Rank #18 of 21 ranked clinics · last checked 30 August 2026

No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.

44.4/100
coverage 94% (threshold 75%)

Summary

Branch of a nationwide hair-transplant chain on Lavelle Junction. The clinic's own site names a network-wide roster of DHI-certified surgeons without confirming which are based exclusively at this branch, and states an outcome guarantee for its hair-restoration method. A National Accreditation Board for Hospitals search under several name variants found no record matching the clinic's own accreditation claim; the specialist-board and medical-licence registers for Karnataka could not be queried.

Axis by axis

rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source

AxisFinding (rubric anchor)ValueSource classWeightChecked
M1 Specialist certification of the responsible physician
Found in the register with a current status; the register does not disclose the specialty, or discloses a different one (including “no specialisation”), and the clinic claims no protected title. The register's own line is shown on the profile.
Dr. Sanjeev Paria (named on this branch's network-wide roster) is found on the Delhi Medical Council register via the NMC national cross-check (DMC/R/6285, registered 2010); the NMC national list does not disclose specialty. The other four roster doctors (Kuntal Deb Barma, Nishat Fatima Ali K, Deepak Choudhary, Roby Bose) could not be confirmed on any reachable register this pass (Barma: searched full NMC "Barma" set at start=0 and start=800/1450 of 1556, no match; Choudhary/Bose too common a surname to search exhaustively; Nishat: no exact match in first 100 of 229). [nmc]
OFF 26 2026-09-18
M2 Identifiability of the responsible physician
A name appears in only one place on the site.
Multiple named surgeons published on a network-wide roster; this branch page does not confirm which are physically based at this specific address. [site]
SEC 16 2026-08-29
M3 Basic medical licence
Matched by name (surname stem and given name or initial; a second identifier where the name is ambiguous).
Same NMC record as M1: Dr. Sanjeev Paria matched by name, Delhi Medical Council registration DMC/R/6285 (2010). [nmc]
OFF 8 2026-09-18
M4 Facility registration
Not applicable: this country has no Facility register.
— — — 2026-08-30
M5 Legal-entity traceability
The legal entity is named; the register of this class is not accessible or does not cover this legal form (sole practitioner, private practice).
Legal entity named on the clinic's own site footer ("Silvermaple Healthcare Services Private Limited"); the Ministry of Corporate Affairs company register (legal_entity class) is not machine-accessible (Akamai WAF 403 on every route, re-probed 2026-09-18) and no working secondary route (OpenCorporates, Zaubacorp: both 403; Tofler: client-rendered, no result) was found this pass. [site-legal]
SEC 8 2026-09-18
M6 Self-disclosure of identifiers
Logos without numbers.
Accreditation status is claimed prominently ("NABH-Accredited") but no certificate number is published; no physician licence numbers published. [site]
SEC 10 2026-08-29
M7 Advertising honesty
An unconditional absolute about the patient's future safety or the treatment outcome — zero risk, no complications, “100% safe”, “result guaranteed” — in the clinic's own rendered text (bright line; cap 65).
Outcome guarantee found in the site's own FAQ text (a second guarantee statement — "guarantees natural, high-quality results" — appears in the same FAQ block); the site also carries systematic superlatives ("India's No.1...", "World's Safest...", "Most Trusted..."). [site]
This scientific approach guarantees the best long-term natural results.
SEC 12 2026-08-29
M8 Cross-locale consistency
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front.
Last attempt: clinic_site, 18 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare.
? ? 5 2026-08-30
M9 Patient documents
One.
The clinic's own home page states its procedure "minimiz[es] risks such as infections or complications" (risk/contraindication class present). No informed-consent, aftercare, revision-policy or complaint-route content found on the home page loaded this pass. [site]
SEC 5 2026-09-18

Score ceilings

  • Outcome guarantee or ‘100% safe’-class statement — ceiling 65/100
    The clinic's own page https://www.dhiindia.com/ (en, 2026-08-29) states: “This scientific approach guarantees the best long-term natural results.”. Under this methodology an outcome guarantee caps the score at 65.
    [site]

Ceilings are applied only from verified-false findings with the exact quote or register entry cited. The clinic has a right of reply; a statement with a source changes the data, a statement without one is shown next to it.

Holds

No hold on this profile.

Inclusion policy

Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.

Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contactverified yes [site]
Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager)verified yes [site]
In scope: the intervention is performed by a physicianverified yes [site]
Names a responsible physicianverified yes [site]

Who is responsible

Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.

PhysicianRoleRegister ID
Dr. Kuntal Deb Barma [site]Hair transplant surgeon (DHI-certified; network-wide roster)not published
Dr. Sanjeev Paria [site]Hair transplant surgeon (DHI-certified; network-wide roster)not published
Dr. Nishat Fatima Ali K [site]Hair transplant surgeon (DHI-certified; network-wide roster)not published
Dr. Deepak Choudhary [site]Hair transplant surgeon (DHI-certified; network-wide roster)not published
Dr. Roby Bose [site]Hair transplant surgeon (DHI-certified; network-wide roster)not published

Legal entity: Silvermaple Healthcare Services Private Limited [site-legal]

Scope and procedure segments

Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]

  • Rhinoplasty: verified no
  • Breast surgery: verified no
  • Liposuction & body contouring: verified no
  • Hair transplant: verified yes →
  • Injectables: verified no
  • Medical weight loss: verified no

What we could not verify

  • M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front

These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.

Contact details

Websitehttps://www.dhiindia.com
Phone+91 9686115386
Address4/1 Walton Road, 1st Floor, Lavelle Junction, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
CityBengaluru

For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.

Sources

IDSourceClassWhat it supportsAccessed
sitehttps://www.dhiindia.com/hair-transplant-clinic-bangalore/clinic's own sitephysicians, address, menu, advertising claims, guarantee quote29 August 2026
nabhhttps://nabh.co/find-a-healthcare-organisation/ (POST https://nabh.…official registerfacility registration (no record found matching the clinic's own accreditation claim)29 August 2026
nmchttps://www.nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getPaginatedData?service=getPag…official registerGET .../MCIRest/open/getPaginatedData?service=getPaginatedDoctor&name=Paria&draw=1&start=0&length=100 -> row [90, 2010, DMC/R/6285, Delhi Medical Council, SANJEEV PARIA, NIRBHAY KUMAR PARIA] (NMC Indian Medical Register national list; confirms the state medical council registration, does not disclose specialty)18 September 2026

Change history

DateChange
18 September 2026axes.M4: "null (not_found)" → null (Methodology v1.2 normalisation: facility_registry class removed (voluntary accreditation is not a register): axis not applicable)
18 September 2026axes.M9: null → 2 (Re-run against documented recipe (v1.2 pass 1))
18 September 2026axes.M5: null → 3 (Re-run against documented recipe (v1.2 pass 1))
18 September 2026axes.M3: null → 4 (Re-run against documented recipe (v1.2 pass 1))
18 September 2026axes.M1: null → 3 (Re-run against documented recipe (v1.2 pass 1))
18 September 2026axes.M4: 3 → null (Methodology v1.2 (owner ruling 2026-09-18): a register miss is never a value — M4 = 3 was written for "register exists, no record found"; re-typed not_found with the logged query)
29 August 2026Initial collection.

Correction or right of reply

Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.

Send a correction about DHI India — Hair Transplant Clinic, Bengaluru Email us